JCRW Past Presidents


JCRW Immediate Past President
Phyllis Fletcher
JCRW Past President
Ruth Brodman
Term of Office
Past President
Jan Esquivel
Term of Office 2009 - 2010
JCRW Past Presidents
Cheri Adkins
Past President
Term of Office 2008
Lovella Moore
Past President
Terms of Office
2007 - 1997-1998




Sheila Foy
Past President
Term of Office 2005-2006


Vi Brewer
Past President
Term of Office 1994-1996
Yvonne Earnest
Past President
Term of Office 1999-2000
 Esther Kennedy
Past President
Term of Office 1988-1989
Past President
Violet Brewer
"Vi Brewer Service Award"
This Award was created in 2006 to Honor Vi Brewer.
A wonderful lady who has devoted 60 years
of her life to Republican Women and to
the Republican Party. 
Vi is a JCRW Past President.
 At 96 this amazing woman attends
every meeting and all of JCRW events.
JCRW Salutes Vi Brewer.
This award is given annually
at the December meeting of  
Jackson County Republican Women
"In recognition of Outstanding Service to Republican Women"
JCRW Winners of the Vi Brewer Service Award

Left to right - Pat Seldon 2006 - Lovella Moore 2007
Sheila Foy 2008 - Ruth Brodman 2009 - Peggie Foy 2010
Left to right - Yvonne Earnest 2011- Leanne Wood 2012
Valerie Smullen 2013


Register and Register
Family & Friends
"If the people fail to vote, a government will be developed
which is not their government. The whole system of
American Government rests on the ballot box. Unless
citizens perform their duties there, such a system of
government is doomed to failure."
Calvin Coolidge, 30th President of the USA.